Indiana Chapter - American Planning Association

indiana 15 regional planning commission

Gehlhausen Wins Sagamore Award

Posted on December 9th, by admin in Uncategorized. No Comments



Photo submitted

Gehlhausen, right, received the award from Bill Byrd at Indiana 15’s 40th anniversary celebration in October.

From local sources

Lisa Gehlhausen, executive director of the Indiana 15 Regional Planning Commission, received the Sagamore of the Wabash Award …