Indiana Chapter - American Planning Association

Chapter Board Election Results

Posted on October 23rd, by Nate Nickel in APA Indiana. No Comments

The Chapter Board has certified the results of the recent election.  This was the first election via the APA consolidated election ballot, which combined chapter, division and national elections all on one single ballot. Indiana was one of several chapters selected as test chapters for this new system.  The system will be rolled out for the entire APA membership to use in 2015.

The official results are as follows (all terms will commence on January 1, 2015):

President-Elect: Joshua G. Desmond, AICP
Treasurer: J. Christopher Huff, AICP
Planning Officials Development Officer: Jason Saavedra
Central Region Representative: Aletha Dunston, AICP
Northern Region Representative: Mitch Barloga, AICP
Southern Region Representative: Bob Grewe, AICP

Congratulations to all of our newly elected board members!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *