Indiana Chapter - American Planning Association

Standing Committees

APA Indiana has several standing committees looking for new members. Contact one of the people listed below if you would like to join or need additional information.

Awards Committee
Lisa Dunaway, AICP –

Communications Committee
Bob Grewe, AICP –

Legislative & Policy Committee

Membership Committee

Planning Official Development (PODO) Committee
Mark McCormack –

Professional Development (PDO) Committee
Phil Roth, AICP –

Sponsorship Committee
Brandon Bart –