Indiana Chapter - American Planning Association

Get Involved

APA Indiana has several standing committees looking for new members.  Contact the person below if you would like to join or want additional information.

Awards Committee
Joshua Desmond - desmondj@bloomington.in.gov

Legislative & Policy Committee
Jamie Palmer - jlpalmer@iupui.edu
Phil Roth - rothpd@pbworld.com

Communications Committee
Katie Bannon – kjbannon@gmail.com
Nate Nickel – nickeln@bloomington.in.gov

Membership Committee
Adam Peaper – APeaper@chacompanies.com

Sponsorship Committee
Christy Langley- clangley@noblesville.in.us

Professional Development (PDO) Committee
Frank Nierzwicki - fnierzwi@indiana.edu

Planning Official Development (PODO) Committee
Jason Saavedra - jsaavedra@j3planning.com