Indiana Chapter - American Planning Association

Get Involved

APA Indiana has several standing committees looking for new members.  Contact the person below if you would like to join or want additional information.

Awards Committee
Joshua Desmond -

Legislative & Policy Committee
Jamie Palmer -
Phil Roth -

Communications Committee
Katie Bannon –
Nate Nickel –

Membership Committee
Adam Peaper –

Sponsorship Committee
Christy Langley-

Professional Development (PDO) Committee
Frank Nierzwicki -

Planning Official Development (PODO) Committee
Jason Saavedra -